Arca Progjet Releases Video Clip For New Single 'Arca', Debut Album Details Revealed

Jolly Roger Records is proud to announce Arca Progjet debut album, born from an idea of Alex Jorio (Elektradrive drummer) and his best friend Gregorio Verdun (bass, keys), together with Sergio Toya (vocals), Carlo Maccaferri (guitar) and Filippo Dagasso (keys, programmings). The self-titled debut album will be available as an LP (first 100 copies blue vinyl), CD and digital download on May 11th.

The first single and video clip for "Arca" can be viewed in the player above. Pre-orders can be made at this location.

"Arca Progjet" is an elegant and tasteful progressive hard rock album with Italian lyrics. It features very special guests some heroes of the Italian prog scene such as Mauro Pagani (P.F.M. and collaborations with artists as F. De Andre', Timoria, Gianna Nannini, Ligabue,...), Gigi Venegoni and Arturo Vitale (Arti & Mestieri).

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. Arca

2. Meta' Morfosi

3. Requiend

4. Battito D'Ali

5. Sulla Verticale

6. Neanderthal

7. Cielo Nero

8. Delta Randevouz

9. Un. Inverso

10. Pozzanghere di Cielo

11. Aqua (CD Bonus Track)

#ArcaProgjet #progressivehardrock #progressiverock #JollyRogerRecords #progressivemetal #musicvideo

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All