Circle Of Silence Releases Video For New Single 'Wild Eyes'

German power metal outfit Circle Of Silence released a video for the new song "Wild Eyes," which you can check out in the player above. The song is the latest to be issued from the upcoming new album "The Crimson Throne," which will be released on April 27th via Massacre Records. Pre-order the album over at this location.

Check out the track listing here:

1. Conquer The Throne

2. Race To The Sky

3. Destroyers Of The Earth

4. The Chosen One

5. Lionheart (see lyric video here)

6. The Crimson Throne (see video clip here)

7. Into The Fire

8. A Kingdom Divine

9. Endgame

10. Possessed By Fire

11. Wild Eyes

#CircleOfSilence #MassacreRecords #powermetal #traditionalmetal #powerthrashmetal #musicvideo


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.