Defiatory Streams New Song 'Bane Of Creation'

Swedish thrashers Defiatory premiered the new song "Bane of Creation" over at New Noise Magazine at this location, or you can just enjoy it right here in the player above. The song appears on the new album “Hades Rising" coming May 11th via Black Lion Records.

The band posted these thoughts on the song: “This is your typical apocalypse song where the dark serpent rises to swallow the sun and end the world. The end of all things will come in one form or another, no matter what deity people choose to worship.”

"Hades Rising" carries on from the aggressive thrash metal sound established on the debut album, evolving into more rhythmic and melodic sessions, granting more variety without losing focus on what is important in the old school style of thrash metal.

The track list can be found here:

1. In Hell (see video here)

2. Dance of the Dead

3. King in Yellow

4. Stronger Than God

5. Death Takes Us All

6. Morningstar

7. Down To His Kingdom Below

8. Metatron

9. Bane of Creation

10. All That Remains

11. Hades Rising

#Defiatory #thrashmetal #oldschoolthrash #BlackLionRecords #songstream

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All