Airborn Posts Lyric Video For New Song 'Who We Are'

Italian metal band Airborn released a lyric video for the new single "Who We Are." Check it out in the player provided above. The song is the third lifted from the band's upcoming fifth studio album "Lizard Secrets," which drops via Fighter Records on May 15th.

"Lizard Secrets" is the first installment of a trilogy of albums. It features many international guests including: Claudio Ravinale of Disarmonia Mundi, Jan Bertram of Paragon, Alexis Woodbury of Instanzia and Marius Danielsen of Marius Danielsen's Legend of Valley Doom and Darkest Sins.

The track listing is:

1. Immortal Underdogs (Intro)

2. Who We Are 3. Lizard Secret 4. We Realize 5. Brace For Impact 6. Wolf Child (see lyric video here) 7. Here Comes the Claw 8. Land of the Living 9. Meaning of Life 10. Metal Haters 11. Defenders of Planet Earth (song streaming here) 12. My Country is the World 13. Cosmic Rebels 2018 (Bonus Track)

#Airborn #powermetal #FighterRecords #traditionalmetal #lyricvideo

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All