De Profundis Streams New Song 'Martyrs'

Long-running U.K. death metal band De Profundis is streaming another new song from the new album "The Blinding Light Of Faith," coming May10th via Transcending Obscurity Records. Check out the new song "Martyrs" in the player above.

The track listing for the album can be found here:

1. Obsidian Spires

2. War Be Upon Him (song streaming here)

3. Opiate For The Masses

4. Bastard Sons Of Abraham (song available here)

5. Martyrs

6. Godforsaken (see lyric video here)

7. Beyond Judgement

8. Bringer Of Light

#DeProfundis #TranscendingObscurityRecords #deathmetal #progressivedeathmetal #technicaldeathmetal #songstream

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.