Eversin Announces New Album 'Armageddon Genesi'

Three years of concerts and festivals in Europe and many hours spent in recording studios and finally the new Eversin album is ready to be released! It will be entitled "Armageddon Genesi" and will be out via My Kingdom Music on June 29th, 2018 in digipack, vinyl and digital formats! Pre-order the album at this location. The album was mixed by Francesco La Spina and Ignazio Nicastro at FLS Studio and mastered by Simone Mularoni at Domination Studios. "The album is without a doubt," as bassist Ignazio says, "the apex of Eversin's career, and it perfectly represents the evolution of the band's dynamics thanks to the fact that it is the most violent, heavy and furious act ever recorded" by the Sicilian act.

The sound of the Armageddon is coming!!! The artwork was created by Moon Ring Design. Check it out here along with the track listing:

1. A Dying God Walks The Earth

2. Legions

3. Jornada Del Muerto

4. Soulgrinder

5. Havoc Supreme

6. Where Angels Die

7. Seven Heads

8. Armageddon Genesi

9. To The Gates Of The Abyss

#Eversin #MyKingdomMusic #thrashmetal #groovemetal

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All