Kardinal Sin Releases New Music Video 'Victorious'

Swedish melodic power metal outfit Kardinal Sin issued a music video for the song "Victorious," which is available in the player above. The song is the title track of the band's new album, which is set to drop worldwide on April 27, 2018 via Massacre Records, having originally been issued back in October 2017 through Tramp Music. You can pre-order the album over here.

"Victorious" was mixed and mastered by Fredrik Folkare at Chrome Studios. Guest musicians on the album include Fredrik Folkare (Firespawn, Unleashed), Magnus Naess (ex-Therion, ex-Kardinal Sin) and Chris Vowden (ex-Opeth, ex-Kardinal Sin, Denied).

The track listing and refreshed artwork can be found here:

1. Patria (Fatherland)

2. Walls of Stone

3. Mastermind (see video clip here)

4. Victorious

5. Bonaparte

6. S.I.N.

7. Revenge of the Fallen

8. Secrets of the Pantomime

9. Raven Quote

10. Attack

11. Bells of Notre Dame (Revisited)

12. For the Heroes

#KardinalSin #powermetal #traditionalmetal #MassacreRecords #musicvideo

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All