Kenos Issues Music Video For New Single 'Sons Of Martyrdom'

Italian progressive death metal act Kenos released a video clip for the new single "Sons Of Martyrom," the first single and lead track from the recently announced return album "Pest," the band's first album in eight years. The album drops via My Kingdom Music on May 18th, with pre-orders available at this location.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Sons Of Martyrdom

2. B.D.C. (Black Death Curse)

3. Buried And Forgotten

4. Immortal Breath

5. Leave Me Now

6. My Wooden Frame

7. Shooting At The Moon

8. The Sweeper Of Remains

#Kenos #MyKingdomMusic #progressivedeathmetal #brutaldeathmetal #deathmetal #technicaldeathmetal #musicvideo

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All