Meka Nism Streams New Song 'Trailblazer'

Orlando's Meka Nism premiered the new single "Trailblazer" over at Pure Grain Audio at this location. Of course, the single is also streaming in the player just above. The track appears on the band's new WP "The War Inside," which is set to drop on May 10th.

The band adds:"The meaning behind 'The War Inside' has a lot to do with the duality of things, the mental wars we all have with ourselves, good vs. bad, all of the stuff going on in the world today, and the everyday battles that we all go through. Whether its depression, anxiety, suicide, family, or outside pressure, everyone deals with some sort of War Inside, and we are here to try and help you through it."

The track list and artwork for "The War Inside" is:

1. The War Inside (see video clip here)

2. These Years of Silent Screams

3. Trailblazer

4. Arrows of Alchemy

5. Black Sky

Check out the band live on these dates:

May 10 - Orlando, FL - Park Ave. CDs - ("The War Inside" EP Release & Listening Party) May 12 - Tampa Bay, FL - Brass Mug - (Halfway To Halloween 2018) May 14 - Orlando, FL - Plaza Live - (w/ Jonathan Davis) June 2 - St. Petersburg, FL - State Theatre

#MekaNism #traditionalmetal #melodicdeathmetal #alternativemetal #songstream

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All