TNT Releases New Single 'Tears In My Eyes'

Norwegian hard rock institution TNT is streaming the new song "Tears In My Eyes," the latest song lifted from the new album "XIII." The album is due out on June 8th via Frontiers Music Srl! Pre-orders are now available at this location

"XIII" is the first for new vocalist Baol Bardot Bulsara, who replaced Tony Harnell in 2017. Baol is a stunning Spanish vocalist whose debut with TNT happened in front of 8,000 rabid fans in November 2017, when the band opened for the Scorpions in Oslo, Norway. Not only did Boal survive this trial by fire, but he did so with flying colors!

"We found Baol after receiving more than 30 demos from singers all over the world," says founding member Ronni Le Tekro. "We held an audition and Baol convinced us at an early stage. His range and capacity is unbelievable."

TNT fans can expect the melodic rock and excellent playing fans have grown accustomed to over the band's storied career. Ronni continues, "[t]he process of this album was long, but fun in many ways. Tony Harnell was a gentleman and let us use two of the songs we originally co-wrote. We also recorded four songs that we co-wrote with Tim Scott O'Connell (a/k/a Ledfoot). The lyrical concept on the album is love and understanding, like in many of TNT's lyrics. Although we have an explosive band name, we wanna try to give people some hope with our music. Musically the album gives me great feelings. It's been a long time since I've had such sentiment. I'm proud of this whole album. Good analog shit! Enjoy the music and we'll see you soon on tour!"

Check out the track listing here:

1. We're Gonna Make It

2. Not Feeling Anything

3. Fair Warning

4. It's Electric

5. Where You Belong

6. Can't Breathe Anymore

7. Get Ready for Some Hard Rock (song streaming here)

8. People, Come Together

9. Tears in My Eyes

10. 17th of May

11. Catch a Wave

12. Sunshine

#TNT #hardrock #FrontiersMusicSrl #rock #traditionalmetal #songstream

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All