Kanseil Releases Lyric Video For New Single 'Densilòc'

Italian folk metal act Kanseil released a lyric video for the new single "Densilòc," which is available in the player above. The song will appear on the new album "Fulìsche," which will be issued via Rockshots Records on in May 25th (Europe) and June 8th (North America). Pre-orders can be made over at this location.

About the album, the band commented: “'Fulìsche' are the sparks of a fire moving away from the element they were born from, they shine in their own glow and you can watch them for a few instants before they disappear forever in the dark…In the same way mankind’s stories live in the collective memory until they take flight and you have a limited time to look at them and catch their beauty before they’re lost.”

The track listing and album artwork can be found here:

1. Ah, Canseja!

2. La Battaglia del Solstizio

3. Ander de le Mate

4. Pojat

5. Orcolat

6. Serravalle

7. Vallòrch

8. Il Lungo Viaggio

9. Densilòc

#Kanseil #RockshotsRecords #folkmetal #lyricvideo

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All