Mordor Unleashes 'Darkness...' In Full

Just ahead of the release of the new album "Darkness..." tomorrow, April 20th, via Pagan Records, Polish doom/death metal veterans Mordor are streaming it in its entirety over at Pure Grain Audio at this location, or even more conveniently in the player at the bottom. The album represents the first new material from the band in 21 years!

Consisting of six tracks, "Darkness..." marks a return to the band’s roots, naturally continuing from the band’s days in the early 90's, so expect heavy riffs, strong, deep vocals and a massive sound.

The track listing can be found here:

1. Darkness Falls

2. L.U.C.I.F.E.R.

3. Melancholy

4. Eleven

5. Incalculable Sadness

6. Dark Room

Check out the album in full here:

#Mordor #deathmetal #doommetal #deathdoommetal #PaganRecords #fullalbumstream

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All