Sadistik Forest Premieres New Song 'Monsters Of Death'

Finnish death metal act Sadistik Forest premiered the new song "Monsters of Death" over at New Noise Magazine at this location. The song is also available in the player above. The song is the third track released from the new album "Morbid Majesties" coming on May 25th via Transcending Obscurity Records.

The track list can be found here:

1. Morbidly Majestic 2. Decades of Torment Then Death (song streaming here) 3. The Hour of Dread 4. Destructive Art 5. Zero Progress 6. Monsters of Death 7. The Maelstrom Opens (song streaming here) 8. Bones of a Giant

#SadistikForest #deathmetal #deathdoommetal #blackeneddeathmetal #extrememetal #TranscendingObscurityRecords #songstream

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All