Amorphis Shows The 'Wrong Direction' In New Video Clip

Finnish metal act Amorphis issued a video clip for the new song "Wrong Direction," which you can check out in the player above. The song is the latest issued from the upcoming new album "Queen Of Time," which is set to drop May 18th via Nuclear Blast. Pre-orders are available at this location.

The track listing for the album is:

1. The Bee (see lyric video here)

2. Message in the Amber

3. Daughter of Hate

4. The Golden Oak

5. Wrong Direction

6. Heart of the Giant

7. We Accursed

8. Grain of Sand

9. Amongst Stars

10. Pyres on the Coast

#Amorphis #melodicdeathmetal #progressivedeathmetal #NuclearBlastRecords #musicvideo


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.