Issa Releases New Album, Video Clip 'Run With The Pack'

Norwegian vocalist Issa Oversveen just dropped her new album "Run With The Pack" today via Frontiers Music Srl. In celebration, she just released the video clip for the album's title track, which is available in the player above. Order your copy of the album here.

“Run With the Pack” is Issa’s fifth studio album and represents another quality outing of classic melodic rock/AOR with huge vocals, layers of keyboards and massive guitars. Reminiscent of bands such as Heart and Saraya, with a 21st century production and great songwriting and arrangements, this time Issa goes in a heavier and more hard rocking direction.

Helped by producer, and keyboard player, Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline, Jorn) and some killer musicians such as Simone Mularoni (DGM) on guitar, Marco Di Salvia (Kee of Hearts) on drums, Andrea “ToWer" Torricini (Vision Divine) on bass, Issa has crafted a superb album which offers soaring and instantly likeable hooklines, solid guitar riffs and a crisp sound. This album is going to be a 2018 Melodic Rock Album of the Year contender.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Am I Losin’ You

2. Run With The Pack

3. Sacrifice Me (Feat. Deen Castronovo) (see video clip here)

4. How Long

5. The Sound Of Yesterday

6. Come Back Again Now (see video clip here)

7. Talk To Your Heart

8. Bittersweet

9. Closer To You

10. Irreplaceable

11. Everything To Me

#Issa #AOR #hardrock #rock #musicvideo #FrontiersMusicSrl

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All