Overkill Releases DVD Clip For 'Thanx For Nothin'

New York thrash legends Overkill released a live clip of the song "Thanx for Nothin'," which is available in the player above. The song will appear on the band's upcoming new Blu Ray/DVD/live CD "Live in Overhausen" coming May 18th via Nuclear Blast Records. Pre-orders can be made at this location.

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. Coma

2. Infectious

3. Blood Money

4. Thanx for Nothin'

5. Bare Bones

6. Horrorscope

7. New Machine

8. Frankenstein

9. Live Young Die Free

10. Nice Day - for a Funeral

11. Soulitude

12. Raise the Dead

13. Rotten to the Core

14. There's No Tomorrow

15. Second Son

16. Hammerhead

17. Feel the Fire

18. Blood and Iron

19. Kill at Command

20. Overkill

21. Fuck You

#Overkill #musicvideo #thrashmetal #oldschoolthrash #NuclearBlastRecords

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All