Shylmagoghnar Streams New Album Title Track 'Transience'

Dutch extreme metal act Shylmagoghnar is streaming the new single "Transience." The song is the title track of the band's sophomore album coming on June 29th via Napalm Records! Pre-order the album over at this location.

Check out the track listing:

1. Transience

2. The Dawn of Motion

3. As All Must Come to Pass

4. This Shadow of the Heart

5. The Chosen Path

6. No Child of Man Could Follow

7. Journey Through the Fog

8. Life

#Shylmagoghnar #extrememetal #NapalmRecords #melodicdeathmetal #atmosphericblackmetal #songstream

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All