Stryper Enters 'The Valley' In New Video Clip, Releases New Album 'God Damn Evil'

Stryper released a video clip for the new song "The Valley." Check it out above! The song is the latest track released from the new album "God Damn Evil," which dropped today (April 20th) via Frontiers Music Srl. Grab your copy at this location.

The track listing and cover artwork can be found here:

1. Take It to the Cross (see visualizer clip here)

2. Sorry (see video clip here)

3. Lost (track streaming here)

4. God Damn Evil

5. You Don't Even Know

6. The Valley

7. Sea of Thieves'

8. Beautiful

9. Can't Live Without Your Love

10. Own Up

11. The Devil Doesn't Live Here

#Stryper #hardrock #rock #traditionalmetal #FrontiersMusicSrl #musicvideo

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All