Subsignal Releases Video Clip For New Single 'Even Though The Stars Don't Shine'

Subsignal released a video clip for the new single "Even Though The Stars Don't Shine," which is available in the player above. The song is the first taste of the new album "La Muerta," which is schedule to drop on May 25th via Gentle Art of Music.

The track listing for the album can be found here:

1. 271 Days 2. La Muerta 3. The Bells Of Lyonesse 4. Every Able Hand 5. Teardrops Will Dry In Source Of Origin 6. The Approaches

7. Even Though The Stars Don't Shine

8. The Passage

9. When All The Trains Are Sleeping

10. As Birds On Pinions Free

11. Some Kind Of Drowning

#Subsignal #progressivemetal #progressiverock #GentleArtOfMusic #musicvideo

1 view0 comments

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.