69 Chambers Streams New Single 'F.Y.L.'

Swiss progressive/alternative metal act 69 Chambers is streaming the new song "F.Y.L.," which you can hear in the player above. The song appears on the new album "Machine," which drops on May 25th via Massacre Records! "Machine" promises to be 69 Chambers most personal album - without sounding soft. The vocals are still alternating between fragility and pure anger, the guitar riffs are as heavy and precise as they come and collide with the tight drums.

The track listing is:

1. Deceleration 2. F.Y.L. 3. Machine 4. Little Bird Of Death 5. Who Am I 6. Happiness 7. Métamorphose 8. Loaded Gun 9. Chemical Poetry 10. Quantum Wave 11. Serpent Of Hypocrisy

#69Chambers #progressivemetal #alternativemetal #MassacreRecords #songstream

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.