Burden Of Grief Releases Pt. 1 'Broken' Of Three Part Video Series

German melodic thrash/death metal quintet Burden Of Grief released a music video for the new single "Broken," which is available in the player above. The song is taken from the new album "Eye Of The Storm," which will be issued on May 4th via Massacre Records. Pre-order the album (which will additionally available as a strictly limited vinyl LP) at this location.

The video is the first part of a video trilogy. The second and third part of the trilogy will be released in the next two months. The video was produced by Peter Kunz for Rough Shot Productions.

The track listing can be found here:

1. Inception (Intro) 2. Eye Of The Storm (see lyric video here) 3. The Angel 4. Broken 5. Wolf Moon 6. Killing Spree 7. Breathe One's Last 8. A Dying Breed 9. Maze Of Absurdity 10. Zero Gravity 11. The Funeral Cortege

#BurdenOfGrief #MassacreRecords #melodicdeathmetal #melodicthrashmetal #musicvideo

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All