Eisregen Reveals New EP Details

German black/death metal act Eisregen announced details of the new EP "Satan Liebt Dich" will hit the stores on June 8th via Massacre Records and will be available as a digipak CD, as well as, a limited edition vinyl LP. A video clip for the EP's title track is expected to be released soon. The EP features 7 new and previously unreleased songs, the complete track list is available below. The band noticed that it hadn't ever made a song about Fritz Haarmann (a German serial Killer) so far - until now: The song "Onkel Fritze" will come in two versions - one version with lyrics and vocals by M. Roth and the other version with lyrics and vocals by Yantit and a different song title with a Transilvanian Beef Club theme! "Satan liebt dich" was mixed and mastered by Markus Stock at Klangschmiede Studio E. Yantit and Sebastian Spelda are responsible for the creation of the cover artwork (shown below).

The band will play a record release show on June 8th at the Heudepot in Tambach-Dietharz, Germany, along with labelmates Grabak and Hardholz. Tickets are available over here.

The track list and artwork can be found here:

1. Fahlmondmörder 2. Satan liebt dich 3. Onkel Fritze 4. Menschenmetzger Fritz (Transilvanian Beef Club) 5. For God Your Soul 6. Mein Eichensarg (Schirenc plays Eisregen) 7. 13 russische Krebsschweine

#Eisregen #blackeneddeathmetal #gothicblackmetal #gothicdeathmetal #MassacreRecords

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All