Abstracter Premieres New Single 'Ashen Reign'

Oakland blackened doom act Abstracter premiered the new single "Ashen Reign" over at Invisible Oranges at this location. You can also just check out the song in the player right above. The song will appear on the band's third album "Cinereus Incarnate," which is scheduled for release on June 9th via Sentient Ruin (tape/U.S. Vinyl), Vendetta Records (EU Vinyl), Tartarus Records (EU tape), I Voidhanger Records (CD) and Daymare Recordings (Japanese enhanced CD, featuring bonus track).

Pre-order the album over here.

The album was recorded and mixed by Greg Wilkinson at Earhammer Studios (Vastum, Autopsy, Noothgrush) in Oakland and mastered at Audiosiege in Portland by Brad Boatright (Nails, Full of Hell, Vallenfyre).

The track listing can be found here:

1. Nether

2. Cinereous

3. Ashen Reign

4. Wings Of Annihilation

5. Incarnate

6. Devouring Night

7. Fear Of God (Amebix Cover) (Japanese Edition only)

#Abstracter #blackeneddoommetal #blackmetal #crustdoom #SentientRuin #VendettaRecords #TartarusRecords #I #IVoidhangerRecords #DaymareRecordings #songstream

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All