Raven Throne Premieres Lyric Video For New Single 'Žyvoj Kryvi Žyvyja Cielcy'

Belorussian black metal act Raven Throne teamed up with Pop Matters to premiere the lyric video for the new single "Žyvoj kryvi žyvyja cielcy," which you can check out over here, or just above in the player provided. The song is the latest lifted from "I Miortvym Snicca Zolak," which is set to drop on May 2nd via Non Serviam Records.

On the song, the band said: "“Musically track “Žyvoj kryvi žyvyja cielcy” turned out to be quite uncharacteristic for the band. It contains progressive elements in combination with more traditional metal forms. The mood of music and full of tragedy images of Uladzimir Dudzitski’s poem create a complete and harmonious union."

The track list for the album is:

1. Vietru

2. Pole cicha šaptała kałossiem... (song streaming here)

3. Imža, i sklizota, i prykraja zol

4. Vosień

5. Žyvym vas nie daklikacca...

6. Žyvoj kryvi žyvyja cielcy

#RavenThrone #atmosphericblackmetal #blackmetal #NonServiamRecords #lyricvideo

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All