The Heretic Order Teases New Album 'Evil Rising'

U.K. metal act The Heretic Order announced the impending new album "Evil Rising," which is set to drop on June 22nd via Massacre Records. The clip teases the band's sophomore album's title track along with the artwork, once again created by Ipoet Poetra (Five Miligrams Artworks) (shown in full below).

The band once more teamed up with Guillermo "Will" Maya, who took care of the mix and mastering. Check out the track listing and artwork here:

1. Prelude 2. Evil Rising 3. Unholy War 4. Hate Is Born 5. Omens 6. Mortification Of The Flesh 7. Under The Cross Of Pain 8. Straight Down (To Hell) 9. The Mask 10. Forest Of The Impale 11. The Scourge Of God 12. Visions

#TheHereticOrder #traditionalmetal #heavymetal #MassacreRecords


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.