Fragments Of Unbecoming Streams New Song 'All Light Swallowed'

German melodic death metal act Fragments Of Unbecoming released a lyric video for the new song "All Light Swallowed." Check it out in the player above.

The song appears on the new album “Perdition Portal" coming via Apostasy Records on May 18th. Pre-order the album at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Dismal (song streaming here)

2. Towards the Leaden Sky

3. Golgotha

4. Shadowfathers

5. Perdition Portal

6. Treacherous Grounds

7. Abyssphere

8. All Light Swallowed

9. Morbid Divinity

10. Calamity Choir

#FragmentsOfBecoming #melodicdeathmetal #ApostasyRecords #lyricvideo

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All