Green Desert Water Streams New Album 'Solar Plexus' In Full

Spain's Green Desert Water released the new album "Solar Plexus" today via Small Stone and now presents the full album streaming via Svbterranean at this location, or just simply in the player above. Grab a copy of the album over here.

"Solar Plexus" was recorded and mixed by Pablo Martínez Pérez at Ovni Estudio, mastered by Kike Sanchís at Green Desert Mastering and comes wrapped in the cover art of Héctor Castañón.

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. Open Your Wings (song streaming here)

2. Chaman

3. The Deepest Sea (see video clip here)

4. Souls Of The Woodland

5. Mother Moon

6. Solar Plexus

#GreenDesertWater #stonerrock #doomstoner #SmallStoneRecords #hardrock #rock #fullalbumstream

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.