Millennial Reign Is Here 'Till The End' With New Single

U.S. power metal band Millennial Reign released the second single from the new album "The Great Divide." Check out "Till The End" in the player above.

"The Great Divide" will be released on May 25th in Europe and North America via Ulterium Records. The album will be available on CD, LP and digital. The LP edition is strictly limited to 300 copies worldwide. Pre-order now at this location.

The track listing can be found here:

1. The Genesis

2. Break The Tide (see video clip here)

3. More Than Scars

4. Imagine

5. Till The End

6. In Your Silence

7. The Day The Sun Stood Still

8. Behind The Time

9. Wounds In Hand

10. The Great Divide

Check out the band live here:

May 31: Proof Rooftop Lounge - Houston, TX (with Stryper)

Jun 01: Gas Monkey Live - Dallas, TX (with Stryper)

Jun 18: Trees - Dallas, TX (with Hammerfall)

#MillennialReign #powermetal #traditionalmetal #UlteriumRecords #songstream

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All