Riot Unleashes 'Angel's Thunder, Devil's Reign' As 'Armor Of Light' Is Relea

Legendary New York based metal act Riot n/k/a Riot V released a lyric video for the new song "Angel's Thunder, Devil's Reign," which can be viewed in the player above. The song heralds the release of "Armor Of Light" today (April 27th) via Nuclear Blast Records. Get it NOW at this location.

Check out CROM's review of "Armor Of Light" at this location.

The track listing for "Armor Of Light" is as follows:

1. Victory (see lyric video here)

2. End Of The World

3. Messiah (see lyric video here)

4. Angel’s Thunder, Devil’s Reign

5. Burn The Daylight

6. Heart Of A Lion (see video clip here)

7. Armor Of Light

8. Set The World Alight

9. San Antonio

10. Caught In The Witches Eye

11. Ready To Shine

12. Raining Fire

#Riot #RiotV #NuclearBlastRecords #powermetal #traditionalmetal #heavymetal #lyricvideo

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All