Asphagor Streams New Single 'The Solipsist'

Austrian black metal act Asphagor is streaming the new song "The Solipsist," which you can check out in the player above. The song features guest vocals from Dark Fortress' Morean and appears on the band's new album "The Cleansing," which drops on May 11th via Black Sunset Records.

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. The Delphic Throne

2. Sun Devourer

3. The Solipsist

4. (In the) Sea of Empty Shells

5. 101815

6. Ardor

7. Circle of Abaddon

8. Monodia (He, My Wall)

9. Aurora Nocturna

10. The Cleansing

#blackmetal #BlackSunsetRecords #MDDRecords #songstream

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.