De Profundis Premieres Lyric Video For New Song 'Obsidian Spires'

Long-running U.K. death metal band De Profundis teamed up with Zero Tolerance for the premiere of the lyric video for new song "Obsidian Spires." Check out the clip over at this location, or just in the player provided above.

The song is taken from the new album "The Blinding Light Of Faith," coming May10th via Transcending Obscurity Records.

The track listing for the album can be found here:

1. Obsidian Spires

2. War Be Upon Him (song streaming here)

3. Opiate For The Masses

4. Bastard Sons Of Abraham (song available here)

5. Martyrs (song streaming here)

6. Godforsaken (see lyric video here)

7. Beyond Judgement

8. Bringer Of Light

#DeProfundis #TranscendingObscurityRecords #deathmetal #progressivedeathmetal #technicaldeathmetal #lyricvideo

4 views0 comments

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.