Obsolete Theory Reveals Details Of Debut Full Length 'Mudness'

Italian blackened death metal act Obsolete Theory revealed the track listing and artwork for the upcoming debut full length record "Mudness." The album is set to drop on June 15th via My Kingdom Music, with pre-orders available at this location. "Mudness" was mixed and mastered by Øystein G. Brun (Borknagar) at Crosound Studio in Bergen (Norway) with the artwork realized by Jeff Grimal. The album is a manifesto of heaviness, depth and atmosphere - everything that makes a magnificent doomish black metal album - including a broad range of influences like Behemoth, Agalloch, Katatonia, Solstafir, Alcest, Enslaved.

The track listing and artwork (created by Jeff Grimal) can be found here:

1. Salmodia III

2. Six Horses Of Death 3. Dawn Chant 4. Sirius’ Blood 5. The God With The Crying Mask

#ObsoleteTheory #MyKingdomMusic #blackeneddeathmetal #blackeneddoommetal

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All