Depravity Premieres New Single 'Evil Upheaval'

Australian death metal act Depravity premiered the new song "Evil Upheaval" over at Indy Metal Vault at this location, or even easier - right here in the player above. The song is the title track of the band's debut full length, which was just released this week (April 30th) via Transcending Obscurity Records.

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. Manic Onslaught 2. Insanity Reality 3. Repugnant 4. Despondency (song streaming here) 5. The Great Divide 6. Victimizer (song streaming here) 7. Tormented (song streaming here) 8. Evil Upheaval 9. Vile Defloration

#Depravity #deathmetal #brutaldeathmetal #extrememetal #TranscendingObscurityRecords #songstream

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.