© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.

Follow The Cipher Posts Lyric Video For New Single 'A Mind's Escape'

Swedish modern metal act Follow the Cipher released a lyric video for the new single "A Mind's Escape," which is available in the player above. The song is the latest single from the self-titled debut album coming May 11th via Nuclear Blast Records. Pre-orders are available here.

The track listing can be found here:

1. Enter The Cipher

2. Valkyria (see video here)

3. My Soldier

4. Winterfall

5. Titan’s Call

6. The Rising (see lyric video here)

7. A Mind’s Escape

8. Play With Fire

9. I Revive

10. Starlight

11. Carolus Rex (Sabaton Cover) (see video here)

#FollowTheCipher #modernmetal #melodicmetal #NuclearBlastRecords #lyricvideo