Kataklysm Releases Video Clip For New Song 'Narcissist'

Kataklysm issued a video for the new single "Narcissist," which is available in the player above. The song appears on the new album "Meditations," which is set to drop on June 1st via Nuclear Blast Records. Check out the clip above and pre-order the album over here.

The track listing is available here:

1. Guillotine (see lyric video)

2. Outsider

3. The Last Breath I’ll Take Is Yours

4. Narcissist

5. Born To Kill And Destined To Die

6. In Limbic Resonance

7. ...And Then I Saw Blood

8. What Doesn’t Break Doesn’t Heal

9. Bend The Arc, Cut The Cord

10. Achilles’ Heel

#Kataklysm #deathmetal #metal #musicvideo

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.