Kenos Releases 'My Wooden Frame' Video Clip

Italian progressive death metal act Kenos released the second single from the return album "Pest," the band's first album in eight years. Check out the video for "My Wooden Frame" in the player above.

"Pest" is released via My Kingdom Music on May 18th, with pre-orders available at this location.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Sons Of Martyrdom (see video clip here)

2. B.D.C. (Black Death Curse)

3. Buried And Forgotten

4. Immortal Breath

5. Leave Me Now

6. My Wooden Frame

7. Shooting At The Moon

8. The Sweeper Of Remains

#Kenos #MyKingdomMusic #progressivedeathmetal #brutaldeathmetal #deathmetal #technicaldeathmetal #musicvideo

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All