Kissin' Dynamite Signs With Metal Blade Records, Announces New Album

Bring back stadium rock! Today, Metal Blade Records is happy to announce the signing of German hard rock act Kissin' Dynamite, one of Germany's most promising act. Sony Music label Columbia will handle affairs and releases of the group in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

First on the agenda is the release of "Ecstasy," the band's new studio album, which is due to drop on July 6th. It is the follow-up to "Generation Goodbye," which reached #14 in the official German album charts. Check the video for the first single "I've Got The Fire" in the player above and pre-order the album over at this location. Produced by vocalist Hannes Braun, "Ecstasy" harks back to the quintet's unpolished, energy-laden early days, while at the same time marking a turning point in their eleven-year history. In autumn, the group will embark on the first concert tour as special guest since changing labels; from October 26 on in support of Powerwolf for 16 joint gigs throughout Europe.

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. I've Got The Fire

2. You´re Not Alone

3. Somebody´s Gotta Do It

4. Ecstasy

5. Still Around

6. Superhuman

7. Placebo

8. Breaking The Silence

9. Waging War

10. One More Time

11. Heart Of Stone

12. Wild Wind

13. No Time To Wonder

#KissinDynamite #KissinDynamite #hardrock #traditionalmetal #rock #MetalBladeRecords #songstream

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All