Fargo Posts Video Clip For New Single 'Step Back'

German hard rock act Fargo released another video clip - this time for the new song "Step Back." Check out the clip in the player above. The song appears on the band's new album "Constellation" - 36 years in the making - which is coming May 25th via Steamhammer/SPV Records. Pre-order your copy over at this location.

The current line-up of Fargo includes founder members Peter Ladwig (vocals/guitar) and Peter 'Fargo-Pedda' Knorn (bass). Two songs on the album feature original drummer Frank 'Franky' Tolle. In addition, the group consists of guitarist Arndt Schulz (Harlis, Jane) and drummer Nikolas Fritz (Mob Rules).

The track listing is as follows:

1. Step Back 2. Leave It (see video clip here) 3. Mind Your Own Business 4. Loser's Blues 5. Buzz Buzz 6. Cross To Bear 7. Don't Talk 8. Southern Breeze 9. Boozy Vivienne 10. What's Wrong 11. Goddess Of Destiny 12. Goodnight

#Fargo #SteamhammerSPV #SPVSteamhammer #SPV #Steamhammer #musicvideo #hardrock #rock


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.