© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.

Ethernity Signs With AFM Records

Belgian progressive melodic metal band Ethernity is the newest addition to the AFM Records roster. A new album will be released in late Summer, with details coming very soon.

The group's self-released debut album "Obscure Illusions" was released in March 2015 and featured guest appearances by Tom S Englund (Evergrey), Kelly Sundown (Civil War (the band)) and Mark Basile (DGM). It was produced by DGM's Simone Mularoni.

"Ethernity": What does it mean? It comes from the combination of the two words "ether" - which refers to the upper regions of space, the sky and the heavens - and "eternity" - which means the infinite time and the timeless state into which the soul passes at a person's death. We found the idea cool and it fits the image of the band, its music and even more its lyrics.

Ethernity is:

Julie Colin: Vocals Julien Spreutels: Keyboards Nicolas Spreutels: Drums Francesco Mattei: Lead Guitar François Spreutels: Bass Thomas Henry: Guitar

#Ethernity #melodicprogressivemetal #melodicmetal #melodicsymphonicmetal #AFMRecords