Wolfen Streams New Single 'Genetic Sleepers'

German power/thrash act Wolfen released the new single "Genetic Sleepers," which you can check out in the player above. The song appears on the band's new album "Rise Of The Lycans," which will be released on June 22nd. The pre-order phase will start on June 8th in the label webshop.

"Rise Of The Lycans" was produced by Martin Buchwalter of Gernhart Studios. The track listing is:

1. Rebirth Of The Regulators 2. Genetic Sleepers 3. Forgotten Dreams 4. Xenophobia 5. Science & Religion 6. Timekeeper 7. Rise Of The Lycans 8. Succubus 9. New World Order

#Wolfen #powermetal #melodicmetal #traditionalmetal #songstream

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.