Meka Nism Streams New EP 'The War Inside' In Full

Orlando's Meka Nism released the new EP "The War Inside" today (May 10th) and in celebration premiered the full EP stream over at Idobi Radio at this location. You can also check it out in the player above.

The band commented: "We are extremely excited to release our new EP 'The War Inside' to the world today. It has been an amazing journey so far and the response has been mind-blowing. This is an opportunity, not only for us to release new music, but to release new music with a purpose. Everything we do is charged with our intention to help spread healing messages and positivity through our music. “The War Inside” stands for the ability to face your inner demons, conquer your internal battles, and to help realize that you can change your life for the better. You hold the key to your eternal happiness and there really isn’t anything standing in front of you but yourself. "

The track list for "The War Inside" is:

1. The War Inside (see video clip here)

2. These Years of Silent Screams

3. Trailblazer

4. Arrows of Alchemy

5. Black Sky

Check out the band live on these dates:

May 10 - Orlando, FL - Park Ave. CDs - ("The War Inside" EP Release & Listening Party) May 12 - Tampa Bay, FL - Brass Mug - (Halfway To Halloween 2018) May 14 - Orlando, FL - Plaza Live - (w/ Jonathan Davis) June 2 - St. Petersburg, FL - State Theatre

#MekaNism #traditionalmetal #melodicdeathmetal #alternativemetal #fullalbumstream

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All