The Lust Announces New Album 'Karmalove', Preview Clip Available

Russian gothic metal act The Lust will announced the new album "Karmalove," the band's seventh studio release coming soon via Sleaszy Rider Records. The release date will be announced soon. The band issued a preview clip for the release, revealing the artwork and track listing for the album. Check it out in the player above.

The track listing for "Karmalove" is:

1. Run

2. Faster

3. Karmalove

4. I'm Your New Religion

5. What A Disorder

6. Our Farewell

7. Cold Hands


9. Nevermind

10. Nail In My Wound

11. In Love With a Ghost (Bonus Track)

#TheLust #SleaszyRiderRecords #gothicmetal #symphonicgothicmetal

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All