Follow The Cipher Releases Self-Titled Debut, Live Video Clip 'Enter The Cipher'

Swedish modern metal act Follow the Cipher dropped the self-titled debut album today (May 11th) via Nuclear Blast Records. Grab a copy over here. In celebration, the band issued an official live video clip of the album opener "Enter the Cipher," which you can check out in the player above.

The band commented on the album: "'Follow The Cipher"'represents a dirty, dry, rusty and lonesome environment in a devastated future, collapsed by a careless consequence of our past. This is presented through our graphical theme, stage show, our music and the lyrics within it."

The track listing can be found here:

1. Enter The Cipher

2. Valkyria (see video here)

3. My Soldier

4. Winterfall

5. Titan’s Call

6. The Rising (see lyric video here)

7. A Mind’s Escape (see lyric video here)

8. Play With Fire

9. I Revive

10. Starlight

11. Carolus Rex (Sabaton Cover) (see video here)

#FollowTheCipher #modernmetal #melodicmetal #NuclearBlastRecords #musicvideo

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All