Infrared Premieres New Song 'Saviour'

Ottawa thrash act Infrared premiered the new single "Saviour" over at Pure Grain Audio at this location, but you can just check it out in the player just above. "All In Favour" appears on the band's sophomore album "Saviours," which drops on on May 25th, with digital pre-orders available via iTunes.

The track listing can be found here:

1. Project Karma 2. The Demagogue 3. Saviour 4. The Fallen 5. All In Favour (song streaming here) 6. They Kill For Gods 7. Father of Lies 8. Genocide Convention

#Infrared #thrashmetal #oldschoolthrash #heavymetal #songstream


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.