Sadistik Forest Premieres New Song 'Morbidly Majestic'

Finnish death metal act Sadistik Forest premiered another new song, the fourth from the new album "Morbid Majesties" coming on May 25th via Transcending Obscurity Records. Check out the opening track "Morbidly Majectic," which premiered over at Heavy Blog Is Heavy at this location, or you can just as easily click play in the player provided above.

The track list can be found here:

1. Morbidly Majestic 2. Decades of Torment Then Death (song streaming here) 3. The Hour of Dread 4. Destructive Art 5. Zero Progress 6. Monsters of Death (song streaming here) 7. The Maelstrom Opens (song streaming here) 8. Bones of a Giant

#SadistikForest #deathmetal #deathdoommetal #blackeneddeathmetal #extrememetal #TranscendingObscurityRecords #songstream


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.