Stortregn Premieres New Single 'Through The Dark Gates'

Blackened Death metal act Stortegn premiered the new single "Though the Dark Gates" over at at this location, but you can just click the player above to achieve the same result.The song is the latest to be lifted from the band's new album "Emptiness Fills the Void," which is set to drop on May 25th via Non Serviam Records. Pre-orders for the album can be made over here.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Through the Dark Gates

2. Circular Infinity

3. The Forge

4. Nonexistence

5. The Chasm of Eternity

6. Lawless

7. The Eclipsist

8. Shattered Universe (see lyric video here)

9. Children of the Obsidian Light

#Stortregn #blackeneddeathmetal #deathmetal #NonServiamRecords #songstream


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.