The Konsortium Streams New Single 'Stormen'

Norwegian black/thrash metal act The Konsortium - featuring bassist Teloch (Mayhem, ex-Orcustus, ex-Gorgoroth, ex-1349) and drummer Dirge Rep (Orcustus, ex-Enslaved, ex-Aura Noir) - released the new single "Stormen," which is streaming in the player above. The song is the latest single from the new album "Rogaland," which drops on June 1st in Europe and June 8th in North America via Agonia Records. Pre-orders can be made at this location.

The track listing is:

1. Innferd 2. Skogen 3. Fjella 4. Stormen 5. Hausten 6. Arv (see video clip here)

7. Havet 8. Utferd

#TheKonsortium #AgoniaRecords #blackenedthrashmetal #blackmetal #blackeneddeathmetal #songstream

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All