Aeternitas Releases Video Clip For New Song 'The Experiment'

German symphonic/gothic metal outfit Aeternitas released a video clip for the new single "The Experiment," which you can check out in the player above. The song appears on the new album "Tales of the Grotesque" on June 29th via Massacre Records! Pre-order the album at this location. The album marks the fifth studio release from the band and it was mixed by Alex Hunziger at Sonofactum and mastered by Darius van Helfteren at Amsterdam Mastering. The cover artwork - available below - was once again created by Kurt Wörsdörfer (Headcrime Artwork). The twelve songs on the album are all based on short stories by Edgar Allan Poe.The track listing is:

1. The Tell-Tale Heart

2. The Raven

3. The Experiment

4. Dream in a Dream

5. Child of the Darkness

6. Eldorado

7. Deus Ex Machina

8. The Bells

9. The Portrait

10. Eleonora

11. Annabel Lee

12. A Case of Revenge

Check out the band live here:

28.06.-01.07.2018 DE Tann - Rockwolf Open Air 30.06.2018 DE Hamburg – Bambi Galore

#Aeternitas #gothicsymphonicmetal #symphonicmetal #MassacreRecords #tourdates #musicvideo

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All