Atrocity Teases New Song, Video 'Spell Of Blood'

German death metal act Atrocity released a teaser for the new single/video clip "Spell Of Blood," which you can check out in the player above. The song will be the new single from the band's long awaited "Okkult II," which is set to drop on July 6th via Massacre Records!

"Okkult II" will be available as a limited edition vinyl LP, a limited edition media-book with a different artwork and bonus CD that includes all songs as instrumental versions as well as a strictly limited box-set that contains the media-book, a t-shirt as well as signed cards. You can already pre-order the album over here.

A very special record release show is set to take place at the Sunstorm Open Air in Nordheim, Germany, on July 6th.

More news on the album is expected soon. Check out the track listing here:

1. Masters Of Darkness 2. Shadowtaker 3. Bloodshed And Triumph 4. Spell Of Blood 5. Menschenschlachthaus 6. Gates To Oblivion (Feat. Marc Grewe) 7. Infernal Sabbath 8. All Men Must Die 9. Phantom Ghost 10. Devil's Covenant (Feat. LG Petrov) 11. The Golden Dawn

#Atrocity #deathmetal #metal #MassacreRecords #symphonicdeathmetal #musicvideo

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All