Khasm Releases New Lyric Video 'Cursed', Drops Full Length Debut 'Trinity'

French death/thrash act Khasm released a new lyric video for the song "Cursed," which is available in the player above. The song appears on the band's full length debut album "Trinity," which was released today (May 15th) via Sliptrick Records.

While the debut EP "Fenris" (2016) was the first stone in the band's music career, "Trinity" will show that the main goals throughout the album have been to amp-up the heaviness, the brutality and the speed of the songs.

"Trinity" was mixed & mastered by Ronnie Björnstörm at The Enhanced Audio Productions studio in Sweden. It features nine songs full of the tortured “Hardcore” and dark “Death-Metal” that Khasm are known for, and features a guest appearance from Annihilator's Jeff Waters. This is a seriously heavy, juggernaut of a sound. No compromise, no bull-shit!

The track listing is:

1. Shadows

2. Spartan

3. Rise

4. Cursed

5. Deathstroke

6. Trinity Part 1: Beyond

7. Trinity Part 2: Serenity

8. Trinity Part 3: Rage

9. Dedication

#Khasm #deaththrashmetal #deathmetal #thrashmetal #hardcore #SliptrickRecords #lyricvideo

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All